Katie Culp – Board Chair
President, KSM Location Advisors

Aman Brar – Vice President
CEO, JobVite

Janet St. Peters Secretary
Team Leader of Craft Training Program, Eli Lilly and Company

Frank Esposito Treasurer
Managing Principal, The Windsor Group, LTG

Angela Smith Jones Executive At-Large
Vice President of Diversity & Inclusion, The Health & Hospital Corp. of Marion County

Regina Ashley
Chief Unemployment Insurance & Workforce Solutions Officer, Indiana Department of Workforce Development

Donald Bough
Business Manager, Plumbers & Steamfitters Local 440

Giselle Brown
Director of Ivy Cares, Ivy Tech Community College

Karly Cope
Executive Director of Talent Management, Community Health Network

Todd DeLey
Administrator of Adult Education, MSD Washington Township School District

Betsy Delgado
Vice President of Mission Advancement, Goodwill Industries of Central Indiana, Inc.

Devon Doss
Executive Director, Indiana Plan

Rachel Faulkner
Director of Public Relations, Genesys

Jeff Gielerak
Business Representative, IN-KY-OH Regional Council of Carpenters

Jay Gladden
Associate Vice Chancellor and Dean of University College, IUPUI

Mackenzie Higgins
Senior Policy Director, City of Indianapolis

Kelli Jones
Program Manager, Allos Ventures

Johnathan Kraeszig
Director of Youth Services, FSSA

Reginald McGregor
Engineering Manager, Rolls Royce

Georgiana Reynal
Chief Advocacy Officer, St. Vincent/Ascension

Elizabeth Rovazzini
President, B&W Plumbing and Heating

William D. Turner, Jr.
Executive Director, Skillful Indiana

WDB Electronic Meeting Attendance Policy

View our upcoming board meetings